Candice Graber

931-249-9626

Candice.g@yahoo.com

Elkton, KY  (will travel up to 200 miles)

Tabby Conley-Director of Morgan County Fair Pageant

606-495-5461

tabby.conley@morgan.kyschools.us

Grassy Creek, KY (will travel up to 2 hours away)

Pam Lykins- Director of Morgan County Fair Pageant

606-477-0740

pam.lykins@morgan.kyschools.us

West Liberty, KY (will travel up to 2 hours away)

Kaleigh Murphy- lots of experience with pageants

606-743-3248

kaleigh00@hotmail.com

Grassy Creek, KY (will travel up to 2 hours away)

Joanne Prewitt

859-583-0076

jprewitt@nescoresource.com

Danville, KY (flexible on traveling distance)

Kathy Thompson- prefers to travel/judge with sister Donna Whorley

606-643-5299

katthompson57@hotmail.com

Irvine, KY (flexible on travel)

Michele Calton

606-524-4635

michelecalton1964@yahoo.com

Williamsburg, KY (will travel up to 2 hours)

Bobbie & Regina Hooten -husband and wife that will judge/travel together

270-999-1507

reginahenderson80@icloud.com

Morgantown, KY (200+ miles traveling distance, 1-2 weeks heads up needed)

Crystal Short

270-584-2697

crystalshort@yahoo.com

Madisonville, KY (200 miles traveling distance)

 

Andrea McClain

502-382-6453

gillis926@gmail.com 

Frankfort, KY 


Nancy Hicks

606-356-0444 

send.nancy.mail@gmail.com 

Morehead, KY


Pat Vincent

270-339-1578

patvinvent@bellsouth.net

Nebo, KY

 

Donna Whorley

859-221-9635 

donileigh58@gmail.com

Georgetown, KY


Ashely Bohlman

606-669-3791 

ashley_bohlman@outlook.com 

Crab Orchard, KY


Christina Thomas 

859-358-6153 

thomas4069@bellsouth.net

Richmond, KY


Melissa Jones

859-661-2184 

rick89mel@roadrunner.com

Richmond, KY


Jordan Furphy 

859-314-7406 

countrygirl91190@yahoo.com 

Richmond, KY

Cassie Davison

859-825-8277 

mountainpageants@yahoo.com

Lexington, KY


Tera Day 

606-273-1196 

rayteraday@aol.com

Cranks, KY


Sonia Roach 

502-321-9136 

soniaroach13@gmail.com 

Shelbyville, KY


Tom Roach

502-321-8819

gtroach67@outlook.com

Shelbyville, KY


Michelle Dukes

270-977-0468 

chelledukes26@yahoo.com

Greenville, KY