Certified Judges

Please see below for judges who have been certified to judge Kentucky Festival Pageants.
**Please Note: Judges are sorted by region but most are willing to travel.**

 

Northern

Danielle Mullins

859-437-0300

thedaniellemullins@gmail.com

Louisville, KY

(will to travel to neighboring states)

Sonia Roach 

502-321-9136 

soniaroach13@gmail.com 

Shelbyville, KY

Tom Roach

502-321-8819

gtroach67@outlook.com

Shelbyville, KY

Deborah Lee

859-638-9938

deborahlee0148@gmail.com

Union, KY

(willing to travel about 3 hours)

Jill Swaim

859-940-3982

ajillswaim@gmail.com

Union, KY

(willing to travel 2-3 hours)

Southern

Tera Day 

606-273-1196 

rayteraday@aol.com

Cranks, KY

Mellissa Elza

606-657-1646

London, KY

(willing to travel)

Michele Calton

606-524-4635

michelecalton1964@yahoo.com

Williamsburg, KY

(will travel up to 2 hours)

Central

Ashley Bohlman

606-669-3791 

ashley_bohlman@outlook.com 

Crab Orchard, KY

 

Joanne Prewitt

859-583-0076

jprewitt@nescoresource.com

Danville, KY

(flexible on traveling distance)

Andrea McClain

502-382-6453

gillis926@gmail.com 

Frankfort, KY 

Shelly Shrout

502-370-6002

sb6031@aol.com

Georgetown, KY

(willing to travel)

Donna Whorley

859-221-9635 

donileigh58@gmail.com

Georgetown, KY

Beverly Berger

832-273-5411

beverly.a.berger58@gmail.com

Horse Cave, KY

(willing to travel)

Kathy Thompson

Prefers to travel/judge with sister Donna Whorley

606-643-5299

katthompson57@hotmail.com

Irvine, KY

(flexible on travel)
 

Cassie Davison

859-825-8277 

mountainpageants@yahoo.com

Lexington, KY

Clark Setty

859-559-9728

clarksetty@gmail.com

Lexington, KY

(willing to travel)

Leeanna Webb

859-619-4847

leeannawebb3@gmail.com

Lexington, KY

(willing to travel)

 

Sandy Cyrus

859-248-4018

sdjudge@winnelson.com

Nicholasville, KY

(willing to travel 2 hours)

 

Jordan Furphy 

859-314-7406 

countrygirl91190@yahoo.com 

Richmond, KY

Melissa Jones

859-661-2184 

rick89mel@roadrunner.com

Richmond, KY


Christina Thomas 

859-358-6153 

thomas4069@bellsouth.net

Richmond, KY

Eastern

Brandy Friend

606-362-8762

brandyreagan10@gmail.com

Campton, KY

(willing to travel 80-100 miles)

Tabby Conley

Director of Morgan County Fair Pageant

606-495-5461

tabby.conley@morgan.kyschools.us

Grassy Creek, KY

(will travel up to 2 hours away)

Kaleigh Murphy

Lots of experience with pageants

606-743-3248

kaleigh00@hotmail.com

Grassy Creek, KY

(will travel up to 2 hours away)

Kimberly Evans

606-213-5771

evansk05@yahoo.com

Grethel, KY

(willing to travel 200 miles)

Nancy Hicks

606-356-0444 

send.nancy.mail@gmail.com 

Morehead, KY

Jerikia Jackson

606-496-7346

jerikajackson090418@outlook.com

Saylersville, KY

(willing to travel 200 miles)

Shanna Charles

606-548-0384

shanna.charles970@gmail.com

Zoe, KY

(willing to travel - loves traveling)

Pam Lykins 

Director of Morgan County Fair Pageant

606-477-0740

pam.lykins@morgan.kyschools.us

West Liberty, KY

(will travel up to 2 hours away)

Western

Candice Graber

931-249-9626

Candice.g@yahoo.com

Elkton, KY 

(will travel up to 200 miles)

Michelle Dukes

270-977-0468 

chelledukes26@yahoo.com

Greenville, KY

Crystal Short

270-584-2697

crystalshort@yahoo.com

Madisonville, KY

(200 miles traveling distance)

 

Bobbie & Regina Hooten

Husband and wife that will judge/travel together

270-999-1507

reginahenderson80@icloud.com

Morgantown, KY

(200+ miles traveling distance, 1-2 weeks heads up needed)

Pat Vincent

270-339-1578

patvincent@bellsouth.net

Nebo, KY